Faculty by Rank

List of Faculty by Rank

Full Professors

Paul Bezandry

211 ASB-B
202-806-7131
pbezandry@howard.edu
 

Katharine Gurski

203 ASB-B
202-806-9890
kgurski@howard.edu
 

Stanley Einstein-Matthews

222 ASB-B
202-806-7130
seinstein-matth@howard.edu
 

Mohammad Mahmood

223 ASB-B
202-806-6295
mmahmood@howard.edu
 

Saraleesan Nadarajah

saraleesan.nadarajah@howard.edu
 

Paul Peart

222 ASB-B
202-806-7130
ppeart@howard.edu
 

Francois Ramaroson

219 ASB-B
202-806-6832
framaroson@howard.edu
 

Louis Shapiro (emeritus)

203 ASB-B
202-806-9890
lshapiro@howard.edu
 

Bourama Toni

204 ASB-B
202-806-6830
bourama.toni@howard.edu
Department Chair
 

Associate Professors

Alexander Burstein

217 ASB-B
202-806-6836
aburstein@howard.edu
Chair of Tenured Faculty Committee
 

Senhuei Chen

218 ASB-B
202-806-6834
schen@howard.edu
 

Dennis Davenport

219 Annex III
202-806-5480
dennis.davenport@howard.edu
 

Roberto De Leo

214 ASB-B
202-806-7125
roberto.deleo@howard.edu
 

Joon Ha

joon.ha@howard.edu
 

David James

220 ASB-B
202-806-6835
djames@howard.edu
 

Amir Maleki

205 ASB-B
202-806-6837
amaleki@howard.edu
 

Henok Mawi

206 ASB-B
202-806-7129
henok.mawi@howard.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
 

Jill McGowan

205 ASB-B
202-806-6837
jmcgowan@howard.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
 

Cheikh Ndiaye

205 ASB-B
202-806-6837
cheikh.ndiaye@howard.edu
 

Sankar Sitaraman

219 ASB-B
202-806-6832
ssitaraman@howard.edu
http://nature-lover.net/math/
 

Assistant Professors

Samuel Hopkins

sam.hopkins@howard.edu
 

Yeona Kang

206 ASB-B
202-806-7129
yeona.kang@howard.edu
 

Xingting Wang

211 ASB-B
202-806-7131
xingting.wang@howard.edu

Master Instructors

Crepin Mahop

221 ASB-B
202-806-6833
cmahop@howard.edu
Director of Summer Programs
 

Leroy Rowe

217 ASB-B
202-806-6836
leroy.rowe@howard.edu

Lecturers

Idrissa Abdel Kader

idrissa.abdelkader1@howard.edu
 

John-Harold Ahiable

johnharold.ahiable@howard.edu
 

George Azobi

221 ASB-B
202-806-6833
george.azobi@howard.edu
 

Bruce Clark

211 ASB-B
202-806-7131
bruce.clark@howard.edu
 

Moussa Doumbia

209 Annex III
202-806-5910
mdoumbia@howard.edu
https://www.moussadoumbia.com/
 

Timothy Myers

209 ASB-B
202-806-7123
timyers@howard.edu
 

Meenakshi Nerolu

217 ASB-B
202-806-6836
meenakshi.nerolu@howard.edu
 

Alex Nowak

alex.nowak@howard.edu
 

Siri Konje-Nukenine

lawrenciakonje.siri@howard.edu
 

Prem-Raj Ruffin

217 ASB-B
202-806-6836
premraj.ruffin@howard.edu
 

Lifoma Salaam

lifoma.salaam@howard.edu
 

Demba Sy

209 Annex III
202-806-5910
sydem2001@yahoo.fr
 

Bin Yeh

bin.yeh@howard.edu
 

Adjunct Lecturers

Edmund Ameyaw

209 Annex III
202-806-5910
eameyaw@yahoo.com
 

Gabriel Ayine

209 ASB-B
202-806-7123
gabriel.ayine@howard.edu
 

Khalid Boushaba

209 ASB-B
202-806-7123
khalid.boushaba@howard.edu
 

Eric Ngang Che

eric.che@howard.edu
 

Ahmad Harvey

ahmad.harvey@howard.edu
 

Lisette Kernizan

lisette.kernizan@howard.edu
 

Aaron Large

aaron.large@howard.edu
 

Teylama Miabey

teylama.miabey@howard.edu
 

Ahmed Mohamed

223 ASB-B
202-806-6295
amohamed@howard.edu
 

Sean O'Loughlin

sean.oloughlin@howard.edu
 

Khadeejah Smith

khadeejah.smith@howard.edu
 

André Williams

alwmsmd@gmail.com