Graduate Students

Mathematics Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Email Advisor
Alamer Alanoud alanoud.alamer@bison.howard.edu
Alburaikan Alhanouf alhanouf.alburaikan@bison.howard.edu
Aldosary Saud saud.aldosary@bison.howard.edu Dr. Faina Berezovskaya
Aldawood Mohammed   mohammed.aldawood@bison.howard.edu
Alharthi Abdullah abdullah.alharthi@bison.howard.edu
Alhunayshi Norah norah.alhunayshi@bison.howard.edu
Alruwaytie Mohammed mohammed.alruwaytie@bison.howard.edu
Alsalmi Samar samar.alsalmi@bison.howard.edu
Anderson Kenneth kenneth.anderson@howard.edu
Ballo Daouda daouda.ballo@howard.edu Dr. Roberto De Leo
Barakat Norah norah.barakat@bison.howard.edu
Batista Berlinda berlinda.batista@howard.edu Dr. Katharine Gurski
Bourne Noel noel.bourne@bison.howard.edu Dr. Xingting Wang
Cavallo Matthew matthew.cavallo@bison.howard.edu Dr. David James
Casimir Daniel dcasimir@howard.edu
Dickenson Macy (Drew) macy.dickenson@bison.howard.edu
Ericngangche Fnu (Eric) fnu.ericngangche@bison.howard.edu Dr. Abdul-Aziz Yakubu
Frankson Shakuan shakuan.frankson@bison.howard.edu
Kebe Malick malick.kebe@bison.howard.edu
Middleton Kyndra kyndra.middleton@howard.edu
Paul Robert robert.paul1@bison.howard.edu
Sheikh Ali ali.sheikh@bison.howard.edu