Graduate Students

Mathematics Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Email
Alamer Alanoud alanoud.alamer@bison.howard.edu
Aldawood Mohammed mohammed.aldawood@bison.howard.edu
Alhunayshil Norah norah.alhunayshl@bison.howard.edu
Alqahtani Awn awn.alqahtani@bison.howard.edu
Alsalmi Samar samar.alsalmi@bison.howard.edu
Ballo Daouda daouda.ballo@bison.howard.edu
Barakat Norah norah.barakat@bison.howard.edu
Bourne Noel noel.bourne@bison.howard.edu
Brown Allen allen.brown@bison.howard.edu
Debose Caleb caleb.debose@bison.howard.edu
Dickenson Macy macy.dickenson@bison.howard.edu
Dixon Dewayne dewayne.dixon@bison.howard.edu
Elisma Denmarc denmarc.elisma@bison.howard.edu
Frankson Shakuan shakuan.frankson@bison.howard.edu
Jones Jazmin jazmin.jones@bison.howard.edu
Kebe Malick malick.kebe@bison.howard.edu
Kouame Charles charles.kouame@bison.howard.edu
Middleton Kyndra kyndra.middleton@bison.howard.edu
Smith Toni toni.smith@bison.howard.edu